Meet the Board of Health...
Jeff Sherman, Director
Board Members (located on the left side)
Board of Health:
Dr. Lisa Kapler, Chair
Rosemary Tobin, Co-Chair
Dave Tice
Pat McDonnell
Dr. Jodie Buehler

Board of Health Links
Ordinances & Procedures
Public Health Websites
Environmental Websites
Wells & Septic Websites
Disasters Websites
Meeting Agendas
Contact the Floyd County Board of Health
Related Links
Floyd County Board of Health Ordinances & Procedures Page
Some of the following documents are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.  The Adobe Acrobat Reader is required, to get the Adobe Acrobat plug-in, click here 


Ordinance 137  
Septic Installation Procedure  
Nuisance Complaint Procedure  
Iowa Administrative Code Chapter 69  
Iowa Administrative Code Chapter 49  
Time of Transfer Inspection Exemptions  


2010, The Schneider Corporation  -  Website designed and maintained by The Schneider Corporation