Meet the Conservation Board...
Larry Hicok, President
Richard Uetz, Vice President
Pam Folz, Member
Lyle Wendland, Member
Ann Schneckloth, Member
Meet the Staff...
Adam Sears, Director
Heidi Reams, Naturalist
David Van Waus, Natural Resource Manager
Conservation Links
Camping Areas
Hunting Areas
Nature/Visitor Center
Fossil and Prairie Center
Meeting Agendas
Contact the Floyd County Conservation Board Office
Green Energy
Related Links
Iowa DNR
Iowa Association of County Conservation Boards

Contact Information:

Floyd County Conservation
1227 215th Street
P.O. Box 495
Rockford, IA 50468
Phone:  (641) 756-3490


2010, The Schneider Corporation  -  Website designed and maintained by The Schneider Corporation