Meet the Planning & Zoning Office...
Laurie Simpson, Zoning Administrator
Board Members
Zoning Commission: Susan Nelson, Chair
Dean Tjaden, Vice-Chair
Tami Vetter
Glen Zubrod
Dennis Carney

Board of Adjustment: Ann Sullivan, Chair
Bill Fluhrer, Vice-Chair
Angela Ruzicka
Dennis Staudt
David Boehmer
Planning & Zoning Links
Flood Plain Info
Contact the Planning & Zoning Office.
Upcoming Hearings
Related Links
Upcoming Hearings

cancellation OF PUBLIC HEARING



You are hereby notified that the hearing on Carl Knappís, Knapp Diversified, and Vernon Martinís, Countryside Construction, application with the Floyd County Zoning Commission to rezone 2.83 acres of property from Ag to C-1 for the purpose of moving Countryside Construction from Mitchell County to a property that is located at 1036 Underwood Avenue in the Northwest Quarter of Section 21, Township 97 North, Range 15 West, Cedar Township, Floyd County, Iowa, which was scheduled for 9:00 A.M. on May 11, 2010, is hereby cancelled until further notice.



Floyd County Zoning Commission

By Jeff Sherman, Zoning Administrator


©2010, The Schneider Corporation  -  Website designed and maintained by The Schneider Corporation