Floyd County Directory Page


Courthouse Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Employee Department Phone Email
Arjes, Gail Director /PH/HH (641) 257-6111 gail.arjes@floydcoiaph.org
Assink, Amy Deputy Recorder (641) 257-6154 aassink@floydcoia.org
Baresel, William Assistant County Attorney (641) 228-5751 wbaresel@floydcoia.org
Carr, Gloria Auditor (641) 257-6130 gcarr@floydcoia.org
Flood, Jewel GIS Technician (641)-257-6104 jflood@floydcoia.org
Hall-Jacobsen, Marci Administrator (641) 228-1850 mhall@floydcoia.org
Hicks, Sandy Deputy Auditor (641) 257-6113 shicks@floydcoia.org
Hovden, Bruce Assessor (641) 257-6156 bhovden@floydcoia.org
Kamm, Douglas Supervisor (641) 228-7965 dkamm@floydcoia.org
Kellogg, Raina Case Mgr (641) 228-7432 ext 175 rkellogg@mhddcpc.org
Kneip, Julie Clerk (641) 228-7777 julie.kneip@iowacourts.gov
Kuhn, Mark Supervisor (641) 330-4910 mkuhn@floydcoia.org
LeTarte, Rachel Secretary (641) 228-7571 rletarte@floydcoia.org
Lincoln, Bob Director/Case Management (641) 228-7432 blincoln@mhddcpc.org
Lincoln, Bob Director/General Assistance (641) 257-6363 blincoln@mhddcpc.org
Morlan, Michael Emergency Management Director (641) 257-6144 mmorlan@floydcoia.org
O'Donnell, Carol Coordinator/General Assistance (641) 257-6363 codonnell@mhddcpc.org
O'Donnell, Carol Office Mgr-Case Management (641) 228-7432 ext 123 codonnell@mhddcpc.org
Prichard, Todd Assistant County Attorney (641) 228-7571 tprichard@floydcoia.org
Roberts, Deb Recorder (641) 257-6154 droberts@floydcoia.org
Rolando, Dusten County Engineer (641) 257-6102 drolando@floydcoia.org
Rottinghaus, Frank Treasurer (641) 257-6118 frottinghaus@floydcoia.org
Schmidt, Brandi Office Manager (641) 257-6137 bschmidt@floydcoia.org
Schwickerath, Roy Supervisor (641) 228-6888 rschwickerath@floydcoia.org
Sears, Adam Conservation (641) 756-3490 fpcenter@myomnitel.com
Sherman, Jeff Board of Health (641) 257-6153 fcbh@floydcoia.org
Simpson, Laurie Planning/Zoning Administrator (641) 257-6145 lsimpson@floydcoia.org
Thome, Becky Deputy Recorder (641) 257-6154 bthome@floydcoia.org
VanderWerf, Gary Deputy Assessor (641) 257-6105 gvanderwerf@floydcoia.org

 

2010, The Schneider Corporation  -  Website designed and maintained by The Schneider Corporation