Zoning Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Public hearing notices are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Public Hearing Notices


  • Susan Nelson, Chair
  • Dean Tjaden, Vice-Chair
  • Vickie Zobel, Member

  • Guy Carpenter, Member
  • Ben Rottinghaus, Member
The Zoning Commission is comprised of 5 members, all of which are appointed by the Board of Supervisors. The board is made up of mostly residents in the unincorporated area of the county.