Doug Kamm

Board of Supervisors
Title: County Supervisor Chair
Phone: 641-330-1741

  • CC Area Development Corp
  • Floyd County Enterprise Zone Commission
  • Jobs Potential Review Committee
  • Business Improvement Committee
  • Joint Entity Committee
  • County Risk Management Committee
  • Courthouse Security Committee
  • FMC Early Childhood Iowa
  • FMC Landfill
  • Hotel/Motel Tax Commission (non-voting member)
  • North Iowa Council of Governments
  • Second Judicial District

Return to Staff Directory